Anything and Everything Creative
 
Being organized in school is essential to do well in school. Being organized decreases stress, and gives you a sense of security. 

There are many different ways to organize your student life, but here are a couple tips I use:


1) Keep it small and simple, but organized  

There is such thing as being over- prepared, and trust me you do not want this. Although being organized is very important, keeping it down to necessities is also important. This brings me to my next tip.
2) Find out everything you will need for the semester 
Before classes start, you should have met all your new teachers. While doing this, ask your teachers what materials you should have for the semesters. After you have written down all your needed materials. Go Shopping! Who does not love shopping? 
3) Buy reliable school supplies for Organization
Out of habit, you might start to buy the cheapest option for school supplies. DON’T DO THIS! Would you not rather buy a sturdy, reliable notebook, instead of the cheap one for 25 cents, that will fall apart in a month. Using this tip will help you in school more than you think.
4) Choose an Organization Method.
Make sure you find an organization method that works for you. You might end up changing the way you organize school work if you found a better way that works for you. This is fine, as long as you are organized.
The way I organize my classes and school work is with a small three ring binder and sheet protectors for every class. I use this to put notes and important sheets from each class. This makes studying for semester tests less stressful. I also have a 8 pocket folder with a pocket for each class I use for holding papers and assignments that I am using at that moment, but after I finish each chapter I switch the papers over to the binder for that class.
Being organized for school is essential. Be sure to keep organized throughout the year. I assure you it will help with schoolwork, stress, and overall grade.  I hoped these tips were helpful for all of you! 


Best Wishes, see you soon!,

- Creative Cailey Marie



Leave a Reply.


Living Creative