Anything and Everything Creative
 
Everybody who starts their own blog has a reason for doing so, but, for myself, there are many reasons.

When I attended school, and learned how to write, I fell in love with writing. I felt that it was a way to capture all of my ideas and thoughts. Because I have never had enough patience, I was never able to write a long story.

I was diagnosed with Anxiety Disorder three years ago. The attacks are sometimes random, but are mostly caused by stress. My doctor recommended that I write to relieve stress.

When I was preparing to set up my blog, I couldn't decide what the blog should be about. I enjoy doing a variety of things and have so many ideas, so I don’t want to limited to one subject.  

I am a very indecisive person, so when it came to naming my blog I could not commit to one name. I had to create a name that describes captures what my blog is about.

Living Creative, I thought would be perfect, because my goal in life is to live a creative life.

As a bonus, there are so many things that I could write about living creative, and that is just what I am going to do.

I am new to blogging, so I would really appreciate ideas, tips, and opinions. Thank you for visiting my blog, and I really hope you enjoy it. 


Love, 
Creative Cailey






Leave a Reply.


Living Creative